Extreme Orchestral Metal Masters SEPTICFLESH Premiere “Enemy of Truth” Video

 Listen/Watch Now via Invisible Oranges


New Album, Codex Omega, out September 1, 2017 via Prosthetic Records

Pre-Order Here


Gods of orchestral extreme metal SEPTICFLESHwill release their unrelenting new opusCodex Omega, on September 1, 2017 in North America on Prosthetic Records. As a follow up to the release of their first single, “Dante’s Inferno“, SEPTICFLESHhave just dropped another huge track, “Enemy of Truth”. Watch/listen now via Invisible Oranges
Check out other previously releases tracks from Codex Omega here:
“Dante’s Inferno”:
“3rd Testament (Codex Omega)”:
Guitarist Sotiris V. comments on the track“In the past it was much easier for someone in a position of power to silence an “irritating” mouth. In our age, with the evolution of communication and the high speed that information can be spread to the four corners of the world, new elaborate methods are being employed. And many claim to fight in the name of truth, but essentially they fight against it… many voices making noise vs. few voices speaking clearly. Can this turn the other way around?”
Codex Omega will be available as a 2-CD set, on purple wax vinyl as well as a US indie retail store exclusive on white wax vinyl, and on all digital outlets. Pre-orders are up now and available at
Codex Omega was produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Dimmu Borgir) and features 10 tracks of their trademark blend of mystical atmosphere, relentless death guitar riffing and pale melodies. Lyrically and musically, Codex Omega is by far the most infernal release from SEPTICFLESH to date. As a bonus, the CD and vinyl LP will come with an extra disc comprised of three orchestral tracks, once again featuring the Filmharmonic Orchestra of Prague.
Codex Omega official track listing:
  1.  Dante’s Inferno
  2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
  3.  Portrait of a Headless Man
  4. Martyr
  5. Enemy of Truth
  6. Dark Art
  7. Our Church, Below the Sea
  8. Faceless Queen
  9. The Gospels of Fear
  10. Trinity
  1. Martyr of Truth
  2. Dark Testament
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man (Orchestral Version)
Seth (brutal vocals, bass)
Christos Antoniou (guitars, orchestral)
Sotiris V. (guitars, clean vocals)
Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (drums)

Related posts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.