NYC-Based Hardcore Leaders VIBRATER Release Music Video for “Chameleon”

NYC-Based Hardcore Leaders VIBRATER Release Music Video for “Chameleon”
Performing Two NYC Shows Next Week:
10/29 @ Revolution Bar & Music Hall
10/31 @ Bowery Electric w/ Carnivore A.D.
VIBRATER: Featuring Founding Members of NYC Industrial Metal Veterans BILE
New York City hardcore leaders VIBRATER just released their Jesse Ketive (ex-Emmure)-produced debut studio album, New Era of Terror, via Hong Kong label Nowed Records, and are set to perform two NYC-based shows next week – on October 29 at Revolution Bar & Music Hall and on Halloween, October 31, at Bowery Electric with Carnivore A.D. (click the embedded links for tickets and more info).
In anticipation of these shows, VIBRATER just released their latest music video for their new track “Chameleon”, cut from New Era of Terror. The clip was filmed and directed by Mike Zinn. Watch it here: https://youtu.be/CIOA8j-CsvE
Vocalist Kirk ‘Slash’ Farrington says, “This track is about a guy we all used to be in a band with who, to be honest, was kind of a d**che and never gave anyone credit. We’ve all known someone like that in our lives, so hopefully our listeners can relate.”
Mike Zinn has shot all of our videos thus far and totally gets us, plus he was a big fan of ours back in the day so it was easy for him to create an evolution for us on camera,” adds Farrington.
In addition to the above-mentioned shows, VIBRATER just announced their upcoming US and European tours with NYC punk/hardcore legends Pro-Pain.Dates are still being confirmed, so more details will be announced soon.
Featuring founding members of industrial metal veterans BileVIBRATER are taking back the global heavy metal scene. VIBRATER combine the styles of EDM-influenced metal with old school punk and hardcore origins to create a sound that is altogether heavy and unforgiving.
New Era of Terror is available to order now via iTunes and Amazon, and is streaming via Spotify and Deezer.
In addition to the new video for “Chameleon”, make sure to check out the band’s other new music video for the album’s title track, “New Era of Terror”, directed by Mike Zinn and John Ricca. Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/CWqDF8oy6Uw 
New Era of Terror track listing:
1. New Era Of Terror
2. Chameleon
3. It’s The Move (feat. John Locasto)
4. Looking In The Mirror
5. Few I Call Friend
6. Insurgence (feat. Kiirstin Marilyn)
7. Breakdown Beatdown (feat. Gary Meskil of Pro-Pain)
8. Hatred (feat (Will Buckshot)
9. Cream (feat Kiirstin Marilyn)
Kirk ‘Slash’ Farrington (vox)
Brett Pirozzi (vox)
Eric Roi (vox)
Tommy Cahlstadt (vox)
Jeff-X (guitar)
Chuck Lenihan (guitar)
Jonny Rokit (guitar)
Steve Evengalista (bass)
Gregg Cook (drums)

Related posts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.