Saint Tragedy Releases Their EP On 1/26/18! Check Out Our Review Of The Album Here!

From Kenosha, WI, Saint Tragedy is set to release their EP on Pavement Entertainment titled Prolonging The Agony on January 26, 2018.  The band consists of Wayne Wiginton (vocals), Matt Brudniewicz (guitar), Eric Serbedzija (bass), and Jason Scuffham (drums).  Formed in 2008, the band has had time to formulate their modern rock sound. The EP contains six tracks that fits…

Read More