Interview and Images of Kaleido in Cincinnati, Ohio! Check it out here!

By Shawn Wiseman

The Summer Soul Collection Tour made a stop in Cincinnati, Ohio at Bogart’s.  The tour consists of September Mourning, Kaleido, and Charcoal Tongue.  The tour runs through September and is a killer lineup of bands!


Kaleido is a rock band comprised of Christina Chriss (vocals), Joey Fava (drums), Cody Morales (bass guitar), and Ronnie Rosolino (guitar).  This is my 2nd time seeing Kaleido. I recently caught part of their set at the final Vans Warped Tour and they were fantastic!!  The energy of these four on stage is infectious!  Christina was so active on stage, moving around and getting close to as many fans as possible.  The sound and vibe that Kaleido puts out there is all about having fun and enjoying the music, and I believe they succeeded in doing just that!

Check out images of Kaleido here!

I had the opportunity to speak with the band prior to their set.  Check out the interview below!

Follow Kaleido Online:



Photographs of Kaleido in Cincinnati, OH





Related posts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.