TERROR UNIVERSAL Reveals Guitar Playthrough Video for “Welcome To Hell”

TERROR UNIVERSAL Reveals Guitar Playthrough Video for “Welcome To Hell”
Watch Now via Guitar World
New Album, Make Them Bleed, out via minus HEAD Records on January 19, 2018
Pre-Order via TERROR UNIVERSAL’s PledgeMusic Campaign Here – Options Include Blood-Splatter Vinyl, a Signed Guitar/Drumhead/Drum Sticks, Limited Edition Posters, One-On-One Lessons and More!
Masked metal supergroup TERROR UNIVERSAL will unleash their upcoming debut full-length album, entitled Make Them Bleed, on January 19, 2018 via minus HEAD Records. Today, the band has revealed an intense guitar playthrough video of the first single from the album, “Welcome to Hell”. Take a look at THRAX performing the track via Guitar Worldhere: https://www.guitarworld.com/artists/terror-universal-premiere-welcome-to-hell-playthrough
While online, check out TERROR UNIVERSAL‘s slasher flick-inspired music video for the nightmarish earworm, “Dig You A Hole”, a Film/Facer production directed by Wacy Jahn, which has amassed over 30,000 views in under two weeks after being originally premiered via Billboardhttps://youtu.be/OmhvgIgwLeM
You can also preview the pummeling new track “Make Them Bleed” right now: https://youtu.be/jNHlHq4bGQU
Stay tuned for more exclusives coming from TERROR UNIVERSAL soon!
Make Them Bleed can be pre-ordered right now via BandcampAmazon, or via the band’s brand new PledgeMusic campaign. PledgeMusic pre-order incentives include digital download cards, signed CDs, limited edition posters, t-shirts, stickers, limited edition blood-splatter vinyl, signed gear (including a guitar, drumhead and drum sticks), one-on-one music lessons, and more! Check out all pre-order options here: https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/terror-universal-make-them-bleed
With pre-orders via Bandcamp and/or PledgeMusic, “Dig You A Hole”, “Welcome to Hell” and “Make Them Bleed” will be available to download via instant grat. iTunes pre-orders with instant grat will be available next week.
On Make Them BleedTERROR UNIVERSAL snap from moments of intense sonic bloodletting into menacing melodic mayhem before creeping back into the shadows to do it all over again – like the musical equivalent of a slasher film. In addition to the seasoned musicians of TERROR UNIVERSALMake Them Bleed features the talents of guest bassists John Moyer (Disturbed, Art of Anarchy, ex-Adrenaline Mob) and Tony Campos (Fear FactoryMinistry, Soulfly, Static-X). Campos appears on the track “Dead On Arrival”, and Moyer appears on “Spines”.
Make Them Bleed was produced by members the band, and mixed by Eddie Wohl (Smile Empty Soul, Fuel, Ill Niño, 36Crazyfists).
Make Them Bleed Track Listing:
1. Passage Of Pain
2. Welcome To Hell
3. Spines (feat. John Moyer)
4. Make Them Bleed
5. Through The Mirrors
6. Dig You A Hole
7. Dead On Arrival (feat. Tony Campos)
8. Into Darkness
9. Your Time Has Come
10. Piece By Piece
TERROR UNIVERSAL has just announced a special free album release show and pre-NAMM party to take place Wednesday, January 24 at the Whisky-A-Go-Go. TERROR UNIVERSAL, Killset, Dopesick, and Never Your Zero will perform, with more bands TBA. Doors will open at 7:00pm. Tickets are available at www.whiskyagogo.com.


TERROR UNIVERSAL‘s masked marauders – who are also current and former members of hard rock and metal royalty such as Machine HeadIll NiñoSoulfly, and Upon A Burning Body – began stalking the senses in 2014, releasing the Reign of Terror EP a year later and eventually sharing the stage alongside heavy hitters including Korn, Asking Alexandria, HELLYEAH, Papa Roach, Fear Factory, Incite, and more around the globe. 2017 saw them ink a deal with minus HEAD Records and prepare Make Them Bleed for mass consumption – spurned by a re-issued first single “Welcome To Hell,” which has ignited over 170K YouTube views and counting for the lyric video.
Vocals: PLAGUE
Guitars: THRAX

Related posts

Leave a Comment