BLACKLITE DISTRICT Releases Official Visualizer for “With Me Now”!

South Dakota-based rock artist KYLE PFEIFFER, better known as BLACKLITE DISTRICT, has released the official visualizer for “With Me Now.” Produced by Brett Hestla with visuals by Amber Pfeiffer, “With Me Now” is the first single released from the upcoming 1990 Deluxe Edition, which drops November 11 and features 5 new tracks!

“It was amazing to go back into the studio with Brett Hestla producing, and my original drummer Graham Spillman, to recreate the magic that we captured a decade ago. The best part is that these songs now have a permanent place in the catalog, and I don’t think they would fit better anywhere other than the upcoming deluxe edition of 1990!” – KYLE PFEIFFER

Purchase / Stream “With Me Now” Online!

Track List:
1. Gotta Get Outta Here
2. Clear Skies
3. Someone Was Out There
4. This is Where It Ends
5. Room 23
6.Back Into Darkness
7. My Way Out
8. Confessed
9. Preach to the Choir
10. Thank You
11. Take Me to the Grave
12. I Gambled and I Won
13. Worldwide Controversy
14. With Me Now

Buy / Stream 1990 Online!

Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Related posts

Leave a Comment