Long time Ministry guitarist Sin Quirin talks with Rock All Photography Music Magazine about his new project – 3 Headed Snake!

Long time Ministry guitarist Sin Quirin talks with us about his new project, 3 Headed Snake!

By Shawn Wiseman

Guitarist Sin Quirin has worked with some great bands over the years, including Ministry for the past 12 years!  Sin has been working on a new project called 3 Headed Snake.  The band released their self-titled debut EP earlier this month, and plans to follow up with a full-length album for 2019.  3 Headed Snake consists of Sin Quirin (Ministry), Cesar Soto (Ministry), Derek S Abrams (Ministry), Johnny Ray (The Mourning), and DV Karloff (Society 1). I had the opportunity to speak with Sin about his history in the music industry, his time with Ministry, and the new project 3 Headed Snake.

Check out the interview and links to the band below

3 Headed Snake is:

Sin Quirin (Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, and Drum Programming) – Ministry
Johnny Ray (Vocals) – The Mourning
Cesar Soto (Guitars) – Ministry
DV Karloff (Bass) – Society 1
Derek S Abrams (Drums) – Ministry

Follow 3 Headed Snake Online:

Related posts

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: